Truthful Translations: Various Artists

While these files are being made freely available here (right-click and “Save Link As” to download), the creators of these works may hold additional rights to them which could preclude their use in other settings. Please contact the creators directly about such matters.
Featured Artists: Dept. of Corrections, Poison Popcorn, Norton Scooter, Radio Crack, Chris Burke, Ledit RenArt, RogueSounds, The Guilty Party, IDC, Reggae Death Squad, risky, William Bottin, Ben Frank, Mediageek, Emmanuel Madan, AntiGuru, Scott Walmsley, Bill Posters, DJ Vu, Juke Baritone

Video translations:

Leave a Reply